image_show.jpg

Private Movie Screenings

Available Now!

Buy now
image_show.jpg

10th Annual George Smith & Friends Christmas Concert

Friday, November 19 @ 7PM

Buy now
image_show.jpg

Festival of Trees

Sat. Nov. 20 - 6 pm

image_show.jpg

Celtic Angels Christmas

Wed. Dec. 8 - 7:30 pm

image_show.jpg

Anderson Young Ballet Presents The NUTCRACKER

December 16-19

image_show.jpg

14th Annual Dancing Like the Stars

Sat. Jan. 29 - 7 pm

Buy now
image_show.jpg

Dinosaur World Live

Sun. Feb. 6 - 3 pm

image_show.jpg

Night Ranger

Thurs. Feb. 10 - 7:30 pm

image_show.jpg

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

Thurs. Feb. 17 - 7:30 pm

image_show.jpg

The Legend of MuLan

Sat. March 5 - 7:30 pm

image_show.jpg

The Legend of MuLan

Sun. March 6 - 2:30 pm

image_show.jpg

Arrival: The Music of ABBA

Fri. March 18 - 7:30 pm

image_show.jpg

Three Dog Night
NEW DATE

Fri. March 25 - 7:30 pm

image_show.jpg

Church Basement Ladies

Thurs. March 31 - 3 pm & 7:30 pm

image_show.jpg

The British Invasion

Thurs. April 28 - 7:30 pm

image_show.jpg

Get the Led Out

Sat. May 21 - 7:30 pm

image_show.jpg

Killer Queen

Sat. July 16 - 7:30 pm