Nov. 30 - Dec. 7

Festival of Trees

Fri. Dec. 6 - 7 pm

Film showing: Christmas Vacation

Sat. Dec. 7 - 7:30 pm

Doo Wop Yule Pop

Sun. Dec. 8 - 2 pm

Film showing: White Christmas

Sun. Dec. 8 - 6 pm

Film showing: The Polar Express

Wed. Dec. 11 - 7:30 pm

The Oak Ridge Boys

Thurs. Dec. 12 - 7:30 pm

Christmas with Selah

Sat. Dec. 14 - 7:30 pm

A Symphony Christmas

Dec. 20-22

Anderson Young Ballet The Nutcracker

Mon. Dec. 23 - 7:30 pm

A Very Electric Christmas

Sat. Dec. 28 - 7 pm

Film showing: Space Jam

Fri. Jan. 17 - 7:30 pm

Dailey & Vincent

Sat. Jan. 25 - 7:30 pm

Dancing Like the Stars

Fri. Jan. 31 - 7:30 pm

Grand Illusionist Leon Etienne

Sat. Feb. 8 - 7:30 pm

Late Nite Catechism

Sat. Feb. 15 - 7:30 pm

Anderson Symphony Orchestra: Mozart's Magnificent Voyage

Sat. March 7 - 7:30 pm and Sun. March 8 - 2 pm

Anderson Young Ballet presents Alice in Wonderland

Sat. April 18 - 7:30 pm

Anderson Symphony Orchestra: South Pacific

Fri. May 15 - 7:30 pm

Get the Led Out

Contact Us

Connect

Quick Links