top of page
image_show.jpg

Anderson Comedy Zone

Friday, April 26, 2024 8PM

image_show.jpg

May the 4th Be With You Star Wars A New Hope

Saturday, May 4, 2024 1PM

image_show.jpg

Paramount Summer Theatre Camp

Monday, June 17th thru Friday June 28, 2024 9AM-5PM

image_show.jpg

The General starring Buster Keaton with Live accompaniment on the Page Organ

Saturday, June 22, 2024 7:30PM

image_show.jpg

Killer Queen

Fri. July 5 - 7:30 pm

image_show.jpg

Sawyer Brown

Thurs. July 11 - 7:30 pm

image_show.jpg

28th Annual Paramount Golf Outing

Wednesday July 31, 2024

Buy now
image_show.jpg

TUSK: The World's #1 Fleetwood Mac Tribute

Thurs. Aug. 1 - 7:30 pm

image_show.jpg

NOSFERATU with Live accompaniment on the Page Organ

Saturday, October 19, 2024 7:30PM

image_show.jpg

The Kid starring Charlie Chaplin with Live accompaniment on the Page Organ

Saturday, January 11,2025 7:30 PM

bottom of page