image_show.jpg

Tusk: The World's #1 Fleetwood Mac Tribute

Fri. Sept. 30 - 7:30 pm

image_show.jpg

Jim Brickman

Fri. Oct. 7 - 7:30 pm

image_show.jpg

A Very Electric Christmas

Wed. Dec. 7 - 7 pm

image_show.jpg

Ernie Haase & Signature Sound: A Jazzy Little Christmas

Thurs. Dec. 8 - 7:30 pm

image_show.jpg

Anderson Young Ballet Theatre presents THE NUTCRACKER

Friday, Dec 16-7:30pm

image_show.jpg

Anderson Young Ballet Theatre presents THE NUTCRACKER

Saturday, Dec 17-7:30 pm

image_show.jpg

Anderson Young Ballet Theatre presents THE NUTCRACKER

Sunday, Dec 18-2:30

image_show.jpg

Thunderstruck: America's AC/DC Tribute

Sat. Jan. 14 - 7:30 pm

image_show.jpg

Dean Z - The Ultimate Elvis

Fri. Jan. 20 - 7:30 pm

image_show.jpg

15th Annual Dancing Like the Stars

Sat. January 28 - 7PM

Buy now
image_show.jpg

Dragons & Mythical Beasts

Wed. Feb. 1 - 6:30 pm

image_show.jpg

Anderson Young Ballet Theatre presents THE SLEEPING BEAUTY

Saturday, Mar 4-7:30

image_show.jpg

Anderson Young Ballet Theatre presents THE SLEEPING BEAUTY

Sunday, Mar 5-2:30

image_show.jpg

Rhythm of the Dance

Fri. March 17 - 7:30 pm

image_show.jpg

Fairytales on Ice featuring Beauty and the Beast

Wed. March 29 - 7 pm